Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2102

Facebook Verified
"Each appointment was like a family reunion. Through the years, the staff has been apart of so many big moments in my life, including my daughter. Someone was always entertaining her, distracting her, or just loving on her while I got my teeth worked on. I never had any issues with bringing her to appointments. I will never forget this fantastic group of people."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love them"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, passionate, and excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Boggan. You couldn’t ask for a nicer staff. I recommend Ortho South to anyone who needs braces. They respect your time, they are proficient and professional."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"My visit was very informative and the staff were professionally and patient friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"The crew was very helpful and was very patient. They told me everything that needed to be said and helped me. They were all nice and guided me through everything in a nicely manner."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great check up with Dr Boggan today!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"I absolutely loved my experience with Orthosouth! I would recommend anyone who needs braces or invisalign to come to them. They are so nice and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff was excellent. Ms Lana made the whole experience very relaxed! Vanesa put my boy right at ease."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Boggan, he has the best personality ever , his staff is so nice and genital while working on my teeth. I love my braces and the entire BEST EVER staff team ever, you will not find a better place than Ortho South, Smile on!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"I met with Lana she was so sweet and wonderful. I love the environment!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are so thankful for Dr. Boggan and his staff! Near the end of our Invisalign experience, he did his final check thoroughly, fine tuning our son's bite. Dr. Boggan doesn't settle for "good enough," but gets the teeth spot on, and does so with compassion with each visit. I just trust when we walk into Ortho South. They have earned their reputation, and we are grateful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"We don’t remember her name but the staff at dr Boggan s is like family. Words can’t express what an awesome place this is to have your child so well taken care of. Not only is it important to give her a beautiful smile, but they are so good about making sure she’s comfortable, cared for, and in the rare event we’ve ever had to call for an issue, they’ve been there no matter what day or time!!! Love Orthosouth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Extremely thorough with initial consultation! They were very kind and unexpectedly open with the process, desired outcome and costs!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Boggan does a great job as alway!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great people! Love Ortho South! Everybody is so sweet and attentive. Dr. boggan is the best."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018

KT

Facebook Verified
"Very good customer service .Staff was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"From the moment you walk in, every single staff member is smiling, happy to see you and eager to meet your needs. Don’t get comfortable in your seat in the lobby because there really isn’t a wait time before you go back. The equipment they have is amazing! Dr. Boggan and the treatment coordinator review scans, xrays, etc before meeting with you and will make recommendations for treatment based on what they see on the diagnostics and talking to you about your goals. Dr. Boggan is amazing. His staff is amazing. If you want a perfect smile with perfect care and perfect service, look no further."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great check up with Dr Boggan!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2018

LV

Facebook Verified
"Dr. B personally introduced himself and all of the staff are very friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and fast"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice and made sure we had good instructions to take care of the Invisalign’s."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was extremely friendly and made my daughter feel very comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very kind and work quickly to take care of everything."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Have always had an awesome experience. Very excited about getting my teeth straight!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, helpful, informative, and professional! I feel great about having my daughter's care entrusted to Dr. Boggan and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Orthosouth!!!! Everyone is so good with my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for helping"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love Dr. Boggan and his entire staff. They are very professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love Dr. Boggin and his entire staff. They are very professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service and atmosphere. The most professional experience I have had so far."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff, very professional. I finished my invisilign today and I couldn’t be happier."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff and outstanding orthodontist very much recomendable"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son Nico has had a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH DR. BOGGAN AND HIS STAFF!!!
He has recently finished his invisalign process and we have absolutly no complaints, from easy appointment times, very easy instructions, and a wonderfully cheerful nice staff we have had nothing but the best experience!!
THANK YOU ALL AT ORTHO-SOUTH PELHAM!!! I will be recommending you to anyone I know who needs an orthodontist!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Great staff! Service is always quick and the office is clean."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Very friendly staff. Enjoy my visit Highly recommend exactly work. My son and I are loving our smile"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"We adore Dr. Boggan & the entire Ortho South team! Dr. Boggan is not only the best orthodontist in the business, but he takes time to get to know his patients. We have come to think of all the staff as family. We would always recommend Ortho South for ant orthodontic needs!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is progressing well! I love the doctor and the staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very courtesy and nice. My granddaughter loves the employees."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff at OrthoSouth are very friendly and helpful! You can tell that they truly care about your smile and helping your confidence grow."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2102

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com