Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2212

Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with our experience! Everyone was so knowledgeable and the price was much better than we had been quoted by another practice. We felt so welcome from the moment we walked in the door!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was so easy! The consults, the impressions! So hi-tech! Wish I had come here with my daughter! Staff and the Dr were so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always look forward to visiting this office, it’s a fun and friendly atmosphere. Everyone is so knowledgeable and ready to tackle any questions or concerns you may have. I love it!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018
"Best dental experience, ever! The entire staff was over-the-top friendly & made our daughter feel right at home throughout her entire Invisalign consultation! Couldn’t have had a better experience! :D"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love Dr. Boggan and Staff. I’m 46 years old and on my second round of braces. Originally, I’d opted for traditional braces. I experienced some complications so they were removed. Dr. Boggan was always pleasant during this time and patient with me. We made the decision to convert to Invisalign, so far so good.

I have no clue how he does it but Dr. Boggan takes it upon himself to PERSONALLY call his patients when they have concerns. It also amazes me how he remembers his patients names. I’m a person that is very concious of how a business treats me and whether they deserve my hard earned money. I can honestly say, I have NEVER compared or consulted with another Orthodontist, this go around. Dr. Boggan is worth every penny and then some. Pleasant attitude and service means the world to me!! From the very first time, I walked into his office.... I have been pleased!

KStarks"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice and seemed very interested in getting to know me. All seemed very concerned with my dental health. They spent plenty of time with me, asking questions, seeking my opinion, and explaining all my options. I did not feel pressured at all and if I went with the least or most expensive or nothing at all they didn't seem to mind, all they wanted was for me to be content with my final decision. Dr. Boggan & Kim were super nice and seemed to really care about me."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"Super Compassionate, Friendly, Great Atmosphere, Very understanding With Finacial issues & will work with you. Great Quality. I could go on and on. I drive 2 hours to get there and back. That should say a lot. I go to the one in Pelham, Alabama."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"My teeth have shifted since I have gotten older and I was so elated that I didn't have to wear metal braces! The office is just beautiful and they have the process down to a tee! Love the experience and was thoroughly educated before I left! Thank you so much! MHD"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Each appointment was like a family reunion. Through the years, the staff has been apart of so many big moments in my life, including my daughter. Someone was always entertaining her, distracting her, or just loving on her while I got my teeth worked on. I never had any issues with bringing her to appointments. I will never forget this fantastic group of people."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"I went in checked in and I got out of there in no time. They were all very nice and helpful! I forgot about my Bogan Bucks but they quickly got to me and gave them to me before I left which was very awesome of them."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"The staff is AMAZING!! from the front desk on the back, and we absolutely LOVE the Dr"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely AMAZING staff. Lana and Dr Boggan are absolutely wonderful!! God knew to send me to an office where Christ comes first."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2019
"My daughter was super excited to get her braces today! Everyone at the office was so nice and supportive and made her feel special."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2019
"We love Dr Boggan and all his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was great! Had a wonderful first experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always a quick and pleasant time with the whole staff. It had been around 3 years since I have moved and had a visit but everyone was able to welcome me back like it was yesterday."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2019
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"I like how the staff is always welcoming every time I go and there, just awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"When we came into the office myself and my daughter felt welcome everyone there was so friendly and nice we love the fact that it’s a Christian place everything was Great my daughter can’t wait to come back for her next visit"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful time. Kim was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter needed braces asap she went in for a consultation and they went ahead and slapped them on the same day."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"In and out in 6 minutes to take off wires and 20 minutes to do full check after lunch. Everyone is always super friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"This will be the third person in our family to use Ortho South and we wouldn’t think about going any where else!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"OrthoSouth is top notch!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"De sus dientes ,,,y colando sus braces,para una mejor sonrisa y una buena salud dental☺"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"Accommodating, sincere, patient, and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Had a great visit this morning. The hygienist was friendly and quick."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience. I know my children are well cared for with Dr. Boggan."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Boggan and all of the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience! Everyone made us feel welcome and relaxed. Very inviting atmosphere. The lobby has lots of interesting options and games for kids to put them at ease while they wait."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and quick assistance!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was helpful, extremely informative and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have ONLY had wonderful experiences with Dr. Boggan and his amazing staff!! We are in and out very quickly and everyone is so nice !!
I will reccomend this office to everyone!!
Thanks for making my babies smile beautiful again!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"My mom used to work in dentist office next to doctor boggans old office! Dr Boggan put my braces on and now 4 of my kids"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"The appointment was really fast but they made sure I was doing everything perfectly and made sure I was doing everything I was supposed to do, to have a better smile later. They were all nice and greeted me with respect. I haven’t gotten any ortho bucks though, which I am a little sad about."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and passionate"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2018
"Great place. Efficient with time. Big fan of Dr Boggan"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2212

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com