Ortho South Reviews

  • Phone: (205) 358-0212
  • 2705 Pelham Pkwy. Suite 200, Pelham, AL 35124

Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2513

Facebook Verified
"My son was really nervous about going in for his consult. They were all very patient and kind with him. It made the process easier than I expected."

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love Ortho South and all of the staff. Dr. Boggan is one in a million with an excellent personality. The place is always clean, inviting and kid friendly. We hope to have many more wonderful visits."

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Boggan! He is the best and I love the people that work there, they are awesome!! Dr. Boggan is not only my orthodontist he is now a friend and feels like part of my family."

Review Verified on 11/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great check up Great advice New tooth paste"

Review Verified on 11/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"I had a great visit yesterday! Dr. Boggan reshaped my front teeth for me and they look amazing now! Also, had my attachments removed yesterday and I can't remember the name of the girl who removed them, but she was great at her job and made me feel really comfortable. Love Dr. Boggan and his entire staff! My favorites are Kim and Jessica. Also, love Heather at the front desk. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They always make me feel right at home. The first 6 months of my Invisalign journey have flown by and I have great results already. Can't wait to see the final results."

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"What a great crew.....from the first step in to walking out to the parking lot. Everyone was warm, professional, and very patient. We’re soon to have services performed on our son with Dr. Boggan."

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"This appointment was a little rough on my daughter. She has a small mouth and was scared. Both Victoria and Pam got her braces adjusted and was very comforting to my daughter. Thank you for giving her breaks when she needed it and explaining what was happening."

Review Verified on 11/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan and his staff are the most welcoming and pleasant staff. Everyone in his office has an amazing positive attitude. They are also very informative in what they are doing as they do it and what to expect. If you are searching for an orthodontist, give him a shot! You won’t be sorry."

Review Verified on 11/6/2019
"Dr. Boggan did my braces years ago, and we went back this week for him to put them on my 11 year old daughter. Our wait time was nearly nonexistent, and his staff is and always has been friendly, helpful, and efficient."

Review Verified on 11/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff & clean office! Started my Invisalign treatment today!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2019
"Everyone was nice and polite as always"

Review Verified on 10/31/2019
"very clear with understanding how everything works"

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 10/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Hardly any wait time and fast service!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Long visit today but the staff was awesome"

Review Verified on 10/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"We had such a great experience at Ortho South with my daughter's invisalign I knew where I was going for mine! The staff are always exceptional and my first visit was just as wonderful. Thank you Ortho South and Dr. Boggan!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2019
"Everyone person that we came in contact with during our visit was so kind and so helpful. We now know exactly what needs to be done for our daughter and why. Thanks to everyone for being so patient to explain everything to us!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2019
"Thank you for working us in today! We had a very busy day, had to get wires taken off, go to the dentist, and then get the wires back on. They were even able to get an adjustment in today instead of next week. Super nice staff, would gladly recommend it to anyone!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2019
"Excellent care. Sorry I don’t remember name of the efficient assistant who walked me through using Invisalign’s, and Dr. Boggan’s thoroughness in checking it out."

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as always!! Great staff!!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love the clean office and how they treat you good also there super nice!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have been wearing my invisalign for 14 weeks. I have Straighten Teeth already. Dr. Brandon Boggan very nice and professional. I am very happy that I chose Dr. Brandon Boggan and Ortho South Orthodontists in Pelham."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding professionalism!!!!! Highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Allison was very helpful and thorough. The office was very clean and nice. They did great explaining the whole process of getting braces along with the payments. Would highly recommend"

Review Verified on 10/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere and very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere and very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan is a great doctor. He always listens and tries to do his best to ease my pain. Thanks a lot."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan and Allison were wonderful in taking the time to answer my questions. I am very pleased with my consultation and comfortable moving forward with my Invisalign!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"Great job explaining everything to my daughter"

Review Verified on 9/4/2019
"Great visit today!!!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"They are Awesome with the kids, my Daughter didn't want to leave"

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan is a great doctor who cares about his patients a lot. Whenever I was in pain and called him , he took care of me in order to give me relief. Thanks a lot."

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
"Our visits are always Pleasant when we go and they're always quick. Love them."

Review Verified on 8/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan and his staff are so good. They make sure you understand everything and make sure all questions are answered. And they work with you when payment is a challenge. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love this orthodontic office, the staff and Dr. Boggan are always nice and they have been working with me for a couple years. They have always been understanding and courteous."

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"My daughter had her braces put on a couple years ago. She had them removed about a month ago. We went back today to have her retainer checked. I have to say Dr Boggan and his staff are awesome! Everyone has been so nice and has gladly answered all the questions I’ve had over the couple years! I will be recommending Dr Boggan to all of my friends. My daughters smile is gorgeous!! They do fantastic work! Also, from the bathroom through the office to the area where the dental work is done, is absolutely spotless! I’ve never seen a cleaner environment! Thank you Dr Boggan and all the staff! You have been great!!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love everyone at Ortho South! Checked in and out with Heather today. She's so friendly and makes you feel welcome."

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful with giving me an answer to what my next step is"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Overall, my visit was very good. i was welcomed and treated like a member of the team."

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Team was great to meet with! Dr. Boggan was very kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
"Katie just needed her top wire replaced and fixed from coming loose."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always great and comfortable. Like I’ve known these people for a long time"

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2513

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com