Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2079

"Friendly, timely, answered all questions."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very Pleasant visit as always :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Always such a friendly and courteous staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The Ortho South staff has made me feel so welcomed, acknowledged, and cared while newly embarking on my Invisalign journey! I remember being in high school and hearing wonderful things about Ortho South. Well, 3 diplomas later I'm able to experience the wonderfulness for myself and I have not been disappointed. Dr. Boggan the team are awesome and make you feel so comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"I Felt really welcomed & The setting were very proffessional."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our visit was great today. Looking forward to our appointments. Wonderful staff, would send anyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Ortho South is a well oiled machine. Everyone is always very friendly and kind."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure going to ortho south. Always greeted with a smile and the girls are very friendly always asking how you are. Love going to the appointments very speedy."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, short wait time, clean environment, and no pain!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding customer service and a kind, welcoming environment! Glad I choose this awesome orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"We had an excellent visit today. Fast in and out service."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Saw us at 7 am and Ian was out and not late for school!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Courteous staff, easy to make appointments and always on schedule."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Payton went to Brandon and completed braces. After a short time we noticed Payton was having severe pain in her jaw from grinding her teeth. Dr. Boggan but her in a bite plate that is made for the grinding at night and after 2 weeks Payton is almost 90 percent pain free. We are so thankful for his knowledge with this problem and we hope to continue to see progress."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Great customer service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff ! Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always a great experience with Dr B and his team!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Always fun visiting the OrthoSouth crew! #Bogganisdabest"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Always friendly service and very informational"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"What a BIG difference and such a tremendous improvement in regards to how our son's teeth were and how they are now.
Our son now has a more confident smile and he is loving it!
We can not express our sincere thanks and appreciation to the team that has been there for our son.
The staff is amazing but we LOVE our Pam!
Dr. Boggan, we truly can not say enough about his ability to connect with someone as young as my son. Also, he knows how to connect with us as parents.
We LOVE Ortho South in Pelham!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"EXCELLENT! Exceeded expectations!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"The entire staff was great! They made my daughter and myself feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Boggan’s is a caring individual and I feel we could not have chosen a better office!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Impressive facility, clean, beautiful, comfortable. Welcoming, personal, inviting and informative service. Thank you for your attention to detail and to your patients."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Loved my first appointment. I'm so ready to get my teeth straight"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and pleasant, as always! Very professional and polished orthodontist/office!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"I loveee OrthoSouth!!! the whole staff is so sweet and caring... Dr. Boggen has done such an amazing job with my teeth!! Would def recommend to anyone looking to get braces. I am so glad I found OrthoSouth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Very welcoming. Would recommend them to snyone"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"I finished my orthodontic care today. Dr Bogan and his team did a great job correcting my open bite"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, timely and attentive to the patients."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Did not have a scheduled appointment today. However, I had some pain and concerns with the butterfly attachment. I was able to go in and have it seen about and they answered my questions and concerns. This is a great office with professional and friendly people. I would recomment Dr. Boggan to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"I can't remember the name of the young lady. Dr. Bogan is awesome with asking the kids about school and extracurricular activities. Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good service and follow up as always. Doctor is very honest and professional"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit at Ortho South today. In and out in less than twenty minutes. Really love the atmosphere of this office."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Your service is always great, and you are all very friendly! Keep up the good work! Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Dr. Boggan's staff is always friendly and accommodating. They get things done quickly and efficiently."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have always found the staff to be friendly and efficient and this appointment was no different. I needed to get replacement retainers and was pleasantly surprised that a new scanner had been added so that I didn't have to endure the dreaded goo/impression putty. Because my work schedule did not allow me to return for pick up right away, they quickly and happily offered to mail the retainers at no additional cost. I received them in just a couple of days and they were perfect. Thanks Ortho South!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great visit. Always in and out never have to wait to long..."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2079

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com