Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 1933 - 1974 of 2102

TS

"Always a joy, everyone that's ever worked with Landon has been very warm and caring. We Love coming for his ortho apts.
You Guys ROCK!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

DT

"My daughter has been going to Dr. Boggan for her Braces. She got her braces off today and talk about a transformation. Her teeth are gorgeous. Her confidence level is off the chart now. Thanks so much to Dr. Boggan and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

TK

"Friendly staff and very quick service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2014

AS

"Dr. Boggan is the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013

AS

"Our visit today was wonderful as always. We were greeted when we arrived. Maddie was called back within minutes. Mrs. Moore was very thorough in her explanation of what was done to maddie. We love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013

MB

"As always, a helpful, friendly and informative visit. Thank you for your service and your ministry."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013

MH

"We really appreciate the whole staff at Ortho South. My 8 year old has a butterfly and you all have made this process extremely pleasant. Always friendly and on time with appointments. We may be looking at braces down the road and will continue with Ortho South. My daughter is collecting Boggan Bucks - she wants an IPAD."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013

BL

"They are always nice and happy."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2013

MH

"I am very impressed with the staff as a whole. My son, Jason Head, is very easily upset by any new procedures. The staff always manages to keep him calm and relaxed. Dr. Boggan has a very good repore with his patients."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2013

VB

"My son has been a patient of Dr Boggan's for the past year. We always receive the best service. His staff, inlcuding the ladies at the front desk are always AWESOME. I would recommend Dr. Boggan and his staff to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

AK

"YOU ROCK DR. BOGGAN!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

DC

"My daughter (Dashanti Clay) has braces and she loves them!!! Dr. Bogan and his team are wonderful, gentle, and caring! Thank you for being great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2013

ST

"We felt welcome as soon as we walked in the door. We were greeted with smiles. My girls enjoyed the small play area you have in the waiting room. We also enjoyed the atmosphere of the office. We were only there for a consultation and ended up going ahead and getting braces on my oldest daughter the same day. The staff was super friendly and informative. We look forward to our next appointment at the end of January."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2013

EM

"This was my daughter's first ortho visit and it was great. She is so excited about her braces. Thanks to Kim and Dr. Boggan for making this such a positive experience for her."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

AS

"Thanks for rockin my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013

JM

"They are always ready for you. Very friendly people. They are constantly working to make your visit pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

LH

"Good service, made me feel at home, looking forward to being a patient here."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013

SK

"Dr. Boggan and his employees are great! Everyone there is friendly. I never dread my appointments. I recently got my braces off and can't believe how good my teeth look!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

TM

"The staff was extremely nice and very friendly, I absolutely loved the environment and will recommend them to anyone and everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

AA

"Our appointments are always timely and very efficient. The front desk is always friendly and sincere with her welcome. Dr. Boggan is always very kind and informative about what is happening with Katie's braces. It is very evident that we chose the right orthodontist, as we see how quickly Katie's teeth seem to be changing and taking shape."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2013

GB

"I'm always greeted with smiling face.They really care about their patients. I look forward to my visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013

DB

"Great appointment and wait time was perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

MP

"Love Dr. Boggan, and I know my teeth are gonna be gorgeous!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

MT

"I hope I am like many others...I have a severe dentist phobia! Always have. I had braces as a teen, wore my retainers for some 20+ years. Then I had shoulder surgery. I couldn't get my arm high enough for about 2 weeks to get my retainers in. From that point on, my teeth began to move(for the next several years). I finally got to that point where I not only wanted my teeth fixed, but needed to. I found Dr. Boggan online...met with him for a consultation...and began my journey. He and his staff were so compassionate and caring, especially after they found out how extreme my fears were. It is SOOO worth the drive to Pelham for my visits! He genuinely cares about his patients oral health and their health overall. The entire staff is terrific! It is a beautiful office...very kid friendly. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013

AH

"I have two children who are in braces now and a third child that is about to be in braces. Dr. Boggan and his staff have always been awesome."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013

RW

"Awesome service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013

SE

"They are always wonderful. Prompt. No complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013

LP

"We love Dr Boggan! He and my son have a blast, and thank u D.r Boggan for all your help and your service. We love u and the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013

AM

"We got there early and got to go in quickly. It was a good visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013

MS

"They do excellent work, and everyone is so very nice. Every time is a good experience :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013

JV

"I was in the office today to start the second set of my invisalign aligners. I would like to start by saying I love how convenient the office hours are and it makes it easy to schedule around my full time job. My experience today was great and I was on my way before I knew it! The staff is great and very helpful. Thank you for making this such a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013

DT

"Dr Boggan and his staff make you feel like family. Both my girls have braces and they love going in to see Dr Boggan. He is thorough and always has time to talk with us. This office is the BOMB!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013

BL

"My son Jonathan is about to get his braces off in 3 weeks!!! Praise the Lord!! We have been seeing Dr. Boggan for the past few years!!! I can't even put into words how Awesome he and his staff are!! I love them, and definitely plan on coming back just to visit after we are done with services... Thank You Dr. B for being so Awesome!! Ya'll ROCK!!!! :) Much Love"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2013

TP

"Thanks for my sons braces, his teeth are already straightening out!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013

AT

"We love every visit to Ortho South! The staff is so sweet. They take the dread out of each appt. We can't imagine going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013

RA

"Always a good experience. We were in and out and were not even late for school!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2013

DP

"My daughter had to have a last minute repair done today and they kindly worked us in. The staff is always friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

PH

"Very friendly staff and doctor!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

LA

"Dr. Boggan is a very informative and friendly doctor. Has a great place and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013

AH

"Great staff, very friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend my friends and family to use Dr. Boggan at Ortho South!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2013

CP

"Location is great, clean facility, friendly, and we were in before our appt time and out."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2013

MF

"Dr. Boggan is amazing! He is great at listening and figuring out the perfect plan for you. The staff is great and really nice. Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Reviews 1933 - 1974 of 2102

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com