Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 1891 - 1932 of 2079

AC

"Very professional and courteous staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014

HT

"Fabulous people working at the front desk. Always friendly and same goes for all the staff that work on the patients. Dr. Boggan is absolutely the BEST!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014

SS

"great orthodontist!

I love my invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014

KH

"This place is awesome!!(: I love coming here every time!(: I have always hated going to the dentist till I came here and they rock! They make the most painful things not hurt!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014

EJ

"We were checked in immediately, and waited under five minutes to go back. All the staff if friendly and professional. Dr. Boggan is smart and has come up with in excellent treatment plan for my son. He is very friendly and easy to talk to."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

ST

"Yet another awesome experience with Dr. Boggan and his staff. We ended up visiting twice today and both trips were great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My daughters love it when Dr. Boggan says,"what's up.""

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

TH

"I was surprised to hear from Dr. Boggan's office, they called just to check to see how my son was doing! Just so happens that his wire was loose, they got him in right away and took care of the problem. I have had a great experience thus far."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2014

KB

"Dr. Boggan and he staff always make my daughter Katelyn feel special and at ease. She had some laser surgery done today at her appointment and was a little nervous. They took great care of her. We LOVE Dr. Boggan and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014

HM

"Great experience. Friendly and efficient staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2014

TR

"Great as always and also gave me some great info on an appliance that Ortho South offers for sleep apnea got my husband an appointment set up in a couple of weeks. Thanks so much.."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014

GH

"It is always a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014

EB

"Very nice office. Kim gave me a tour of the office which was very nice. Very impressed with the staff. Would definitely recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

SS

"Awesome people, great atmosphere. They called and checked on my child after the fact."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

KK

"Dr. Boggan and his staff are always so nice and welcoming, even at 7am! They are efficient- get you in and out, but you don't feel rushed. They answer all questions and explain what they are doing each time. We could not be happier and have recommended him many times."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2014

SD

"We absolutely LOVE this office! One set of braces completed with one child and now on my second child. Wouldn't take them anywhere else and recommend them to EVERYONE! We have never had a bad experience with this office from billing, to appointments, and all the staff! Dr. Boggan of course ROCKS! We LOVE Ortho South!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014

NT

"I think that the office has a really friendly environment that is welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. You are seen as soon as you walk in, and when you are, they are as nice as kind be. I have never had a bad experience through out the time I have been attending Dr. Boggans office."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014

MM

"Hannah Chambers has had an absolutely amazing experience every single time. I honestly couldn't imagine anything changing to make it any better. The staff always welcomes us with the friendliest smiles and they always make Hannah feel comfortable and special."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014

GP

"I'm still waiting for my braces but I enjoy the orthodontist and the time I don't have to go to school"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

GP

"I'm still waiting for my braces but I enjoy the orthodontist and the time I don't have to go to school"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

TS

"Always a joy, everyone that's ever worked with Landon has been very warm and caring. We Love coming for his ortho apts.
You Guys ROCK!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014

DT

"My daughter has been going to Dr. Boggan for her Braces. She got her braces off today and talk about a transformation. Her teeth are gorgeous. Her confidence level is off the chart now. Thanks so much to Dr. Boggan and his wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

TK

"Friendly staff and very quick service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2014

AS

"Dr. Boggan is the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013

AS

"Our visit today was wonderful as always. We were greeted when we arrived. Maddie was called back within minutes. Mrs. Moore was very thorough in her explanation of what was done to maddie. We love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013

MB

"As always, a helpful, friendly and informative visit. Thank you for your service and your ministry."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013

MH

"We really appreciate the whole staff at Ortho South. My 8 year old has a butterfly and you all have made this process extremely pleasant. Always friendly and on time with appointments. We may be looking at braces down the road and will continue with Ortho South. My daughter is collecting Boggan Bucks - she wants an IPAD."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013

BL

"They are always nice and happy."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2013

MH

"I am very impressed with the staff as a whole. My son, Jason Head, is very easily upset by any new procedures. The staff always manages to keep him calm and relaxed. Dr. Boggan has a very good repore with his patients."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2013

VB

"My son has been a patient of Dr Boggan's for the past year. We always receive the best service. His staff, inlcuding the ladies at the front desk are always AWESOME. I would recommend Dr. Boggan and his staff to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

AK

"YOU ROCK DR. BOGGAN!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

DC

"My daughter (Dashanti Clay) has braces and she loves them!!! Dr. Bogan and his team are wonderful, gentle, and caring! Thank you for being great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2013

ST

"We felt welcome as soon as we walked in the door. We were greeted with smiles. My girls enjoyed the small play area you have in the waiting room. We also enjoyed the atmosphere of the office. We were only there for a consultation and ended up going ahead and getting braces on my oldest daughter the same day. The staff was super friendly and informative. We look forward to our next appointment at the end of January."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2013

EM

"This was my daughter's first ortho visit and it was great. She is so excited about her braces. Thanks to Kim and Dr. Boggan for making this such a positive experience for her."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

AS

"Thanks for rockin my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013

JM

"They are always ready for you. Very friendly people. They are constantly working to make your visit pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

LH

"Good service, made me feel at home, looking forward to being a patient here."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013

SK

"Dr. Boggan and his employees are great! Everyone there is friendly. I never dread my appointments. I recently got my braces off and can't believe how good my teeth look!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

TM

"The staff was extremely nice and very friendly, I absolutely loved the environment and will recommend them to anyone and everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

AA

"Our appointments are always timely and very efficient. The front desk is always friendly and sincere with her welcome. Dr. Boggan is always very kind and informative about what is happening with Katie's braces. It is very evident that we chose the right orthodontist, as we see how quickly Katie's teeth seem to be changing and taking shape."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2013

GB

"I'm always greeted with smiling face.They really care about their patients. I look forward to my visits."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013

DB

"Great appointment and wait time was perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

MP

"Love Dr. Boggan, and I know my teeth are gonna be gorgeous!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013
Reviews 1891 - 1932 of 2079

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com