Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2079

Facebook Verified
"Dr Boggan is the best!!! Office Staff is wonderful and so nice.... The staff does well with young kids... My oldest used him many years ago now my 10 year old is getting her braces on in July with him
Would recommend his office to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the welcoming environment along with the helpful staff. It makes the process of having to get braces better."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and treatment at Dr Bogans office, love them"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fast! No waiting. In and out in no time!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office was very large, clean, and well-organized. The staff and doctors were very friendly. Free consultation was very informative."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"We really enjoyed meeting the staff at Dr. Boggan’s office. They were very professional and made my son feel very at ease for his orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Prompt and caring staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"This place is great. Every time we come here it's fast, fun, and convenient! My daughter Leslie loves the help she gets when she has to see the doctor. Thank you all for being so kind."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff got us in and checked out very quickly. They are always nice to us when we are there."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"The lady who adjusted my wires today was very fast and made sure I was comfortable !"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a wonderful experience with Dr. Boggan and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is very pleasant and informative."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"THE BEST ORTHO PRACTICE AROUND. THE ATMOSPHERE IS AMAZING AND SO IS THE STAFF"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"We went in early this morning for an initial consult and my daughter walked in braces. The we were extremely impressed with the state of the art facility and the ease it was to get paperwork, insurance info etc. filled out. The staff was extremely friendly. We worked with many people today from the reception, to the consultants, X-ray technician, Dr Boggan and his assistants. Everyone was super friendly and very knowledgeable in their field. They made my daughter feel safe and at ease while she was initially worked up and her braces were installed. The price was very reasonable! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing orthodontic work. Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Dr. Boggan and staff are always so much fun to be around.."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff at Ortho South is fantastic!! I made a last minute appointment for a broken wire on my permanent retainer and even showed up an hour early and they still got me back right away. I love this practice."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love everyone here! always so nice and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"You all do so great with Madison! Dr. Boggan and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"My experience has been great! Dr. Bogan and his staff are very professional and thorough! I'm looking forward to my journey!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kim was thorough, professional, personable and polite. She made me feel welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

LV

Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly, beautiful office, appointment was on time and Kim was great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’m not sure who helped me but I was very pleased with her."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"My daughter looks forward coming to your office. She says everyone is so nice. Dr. Boggan even made my mother in law a cup of coffee. You can't beat this staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Very happy with the people and improvements on my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"We came in earlier today for a consultation. The staff is very professional, welcoming, friend and understanding of every aspect. My family and I felt welcome from the moment we walked in the door. Lana Vedell was my Treatment Coordinator (what a beautiful person)"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am so excited to start treatment and Lana is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Everyone was extremely nice, kind, and helpful. Lana was AWESOME!! My nurse Mandi ROCKS!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

TV

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan & his staff are very friendly & caring. As soon as I walk in all I see are smiling faces."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2018

VK

Facebook Verified
"I had one of the worst cases and Ortho South changed my teeth in 5 months. I still have a way to go but I'm very very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Today, my son got his braces put on. They explained everything that he needed to know. The younger was very nice and was very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Walking into the office is welcoming. I had an excellent consultation. Everyone was professional and warming. I’m definitely excited to be apart of the OrthoSouth family."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and willing to help and answer any questions you might have."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Boggan is the BOMB! WE LOVE HIM!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always love going to my appointments they make me feel welcomed and are really friendly. The atmosphere is pleasant and so far my treatment is going excellent."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We were there to get new retainer. First visit in almost a year. Still a great atmosphere and wonderful people. In and out!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great office, super friendly and patient with my daughter at each and every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"First, this office ensured me an (emergency to me) appointment right away within the hour of me calling. My son sees an ortho in Florida normally, but today his braces broke and his cheeks were getting severely cut up. The staff was very helpful and considerate to our needs. We ended up doing a transfer consult, met the Doctor and instantly after meeting him we know this is exactly where we want our child to receive treatment. The doctor is friendly and very thorough while explaining what my child needs to finish his treatment. Not to mention, my child loved that they have video games in the waiting room!!! Thanks Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018

KP

"Great orthodontist all my kids loved dr. Boggan! We all love all the nice workers there."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly when I come in and are always smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2079

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com