Ortho South Patient Reviews

Welcome to Ortho South and Dr. Brandon Boggan’s office. We would love to help you in your journey to a straight, beautiful and confident smile. Great results are only the beginning, as our true commitment is to help you achieve excellent dental health with a smile you will be proud to flash at anyone, anytime. Ortho South 205.664.4140. www.OrthoSouth.com.

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2079

Facebook Verified
"I love going to Ortho South. The employee are so nice. Dr Boggan is nice and he cares for his patients."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Always outstanding work and beautiful results!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is awesome. Dr. Boggan always listens to concerns and answers questions."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Well we are back again !!! Today’s visit was just as great as all the others before. The staff is always very sweet and helpful and Dr. Boggan always takes that extra time you need to feel special. Thank you for always providing beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"The initial visit was smooth from start to finish. The online new patient forms were easy to fill out and submit, lessening the wait time upon arriving. The staff are all very helpful and made me feel welcomed and at ease. The technology used is beyond impressive and make the work up so much better than it use to be. There were no messy impression to be taken which is a huge bonus. Dr. Boggan, in my opinion went out of his way to give me clear and realistic treatment plan. I look forward to what is to come. I would recommend Dr. Boggan to anyone of any age range. In closing, I would like to thank everyone there. There were so many..."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I went with my grandson, Will Henry, today to get an evaluation for braces with Dr. Boggan. Having worked for another orthodontist in the past, I was well aware of the wonderful reputation and work that Dr. Boggan has produced. I was very impressed with his office and the straightforward presentation of his treatment plan for Will. Dr. Boggan has a great rapport with children and put Will very much at ease. That is a gift that many orthodontist lack and I was very pleased to see how comfortable Will was with him."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Customer service is top notch!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful and Quick!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan and staff are the best! They always take good care of me!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have always had a wonderful experience at Orthosouth in Pelham. Dr. Boggan and his staff are so helpful, sweet and very time efficient. We are seen on time and out very fast. We love it and will recommend it to everyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"We loved this place!!! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"We love Dr Boggan! He put my braces on when I was younger and now 4 of our children have had braces through him! Staff is amazing! Always feel so welcome and very fun environment:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"We highly recommend Dr. Boggan. His practice building, staff and politeness are outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I've loved everything about Dr. Boggan and his staff! So great to be attentive and calm my very anxious child."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service, dentist down to earth, quick and prompt service."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience! Beautiful office and very friendly staff. Dr. Boggin set out a great plan for Gray going forward. We didn’t feel rushed or pressured to get braces before they were needed. We are looking forward to working with you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Today Anna got her retainers and again everyone was great and so helpful. It is hard to believe we are done with all our children and braces. It is bitter sweet but we couldn’t be more please with all Dr. Boggan has done for our children and their beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love the Boggan and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had 4 children now have braces and complete their beautiful smiles with Ortho South and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Between Dr. Boggan and his amazing staff you can’t find a place better. I wish I had an ability to give more thN 10 stars but since that is the highest it goes we will give them a 10 +..... thank you for all your great work we have 4 daughters with gorgeous smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Boggan and his staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Very good experience. I would have preferred or given the option to have had the upper bands put on since she spent time fitting them; and then the decision was made to wait for the next visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very welcoming & super sweet staff. Dr. Boggan was personable, down to earth & super kind."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"They were absolutely amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kaci and myself love everybody that was involved with her braces. Dr Boggan was so nice he told her everything she needed to do to maintained her up keep. Allison was super nice. We love Ortho South"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience... Everyone was so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always enjoy my visits here, they are quick, friendly and painless."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff. They are all very friendly and helpful. They always have friendly smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Perfect.... AAAA++++
You guys worked well with my 10 year old to make her feel very comfortable and relaxed. She came out of her appointment saying she really liked everyone from the front desk to the account payable lady to the smile tech to Dr Boggan himself. Well Done... So glad we chose you guys again for braces for daughter number 2...."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome as always! Beautiful staff, beautiful office, and my teeth look awesome!!! I can't believe only a few months ago I was walking around with a gap in between my teeth and now I have no gap!! Invisilign is awesome and Dr. Boggan is awesome! Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Being a single mom with 5 beautiful girls at home, life is chaos at times. All of my girls have required braces and Ortho South has worked with me on making that possible with a payment plan. My girls not only will appreciate their beautiful smiles but also to know they may not have to suffer long term effects of incorrect bites. I moved away from the area 3 years ago and have to travel an hour and a half one way to get the girls to their appointments but I wouldn't have anyone else treating my family. Ortho South is apart on our family and support team which we so need. Thank you so much for all you do for us and for all the warm greetings we get when we walk through the door. If every business would treat their customers and staff like that of Dr Boggins, life would be so much nicer.

Thank you,
Tricia Chesnut"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amanda was very nice. She noticed the Invisalign mold looked off and that my daughters tooth may have shifted. We go back in a week to doublecheck and possibly rescan. Appreciate her attention to detail."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Such a welcoming feeling waking in the doors. Henry loved the gaming area. The office was very open and had a warm feeling to it."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"We love Dr. Boggan and his awesome team!!. They are so sweet and professional. They honestly care about their patients. Thank you so much for your hard work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Anna had a great visit. The staff and Dr. Boggan are always so wonderful. We are very close to finishing our last child’s teeth and we couldn’t be more please with all the care we have received over the years."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Boggan's staff was super friendly and our visit was awesome! They were really quick and efficient. I was expecting to be there a lot longer than we were they put on my son's braces and we were out the door! Ortho South is a wonderful Ortho office we refer everyone we know to Dr. Boggan!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Great and super helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. are very proficient and friendly! They made me feel very welcome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awsome staff. And great experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Punctual and attentive staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018

KK

Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff, office, and Dr!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2079

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com